Sbeu Collective Agreement 2018

By 2021-10-06 No Comments

ii) The Parties shall meet as soon as possible, by mutual agreement, generally no later than seven (7) days after receipt of the oral or written request from both Parties and on such occasions as they deem desirable. They shall keep jointly signed minutes immediately after each meeting. The minutes shall contain as briefly as possible the facts or circumstances of the dispute, the positions of each party and the areas or points of convergence or divergence. With effect from 1 January 2018, the salary structure of: – Any modification of this agreement between the parties will be filed jointly by the parties with the clerk of the Labour Court within thirty (30) days from the date of conclusion of the contract: PROVIDED that the modification agreement takes effect only when the Labour Court has become aware of it. Any such amendment agreement, of which the Labour Court has become aware, shall be binding on the parties from the date and period fixed therein, but such period may not begin before the date of entry into force of this Agreement. The signing ceremony of the agreement took place last night at a prominent hotel where SCBA President David Ling Ee Kuong and Secretary Nurddin Awi signed on behalf of the federation, while SBEU President Hadiah Leen and General Secretary Law Kiat Min represented the union. (iii) In the absence of agreement by the Standing Committee, the dispute shall be referred to a third party for mutual agreement or, where appropriate, to the Ministry of Human Resources for further support. The Union shall make available to the Bank, within twenty-one days of the signature of this collective agreement, a list of the names of its IRC members. The syndicate shall inform the Bank within 21 days when the list of IRC members is updated and amended. You can view the agreement on the following pages. You will also find here a PDF of the full agreement. This Agreement shall be deemed to have entered into force on 01 January 2018 and shall remain in force until 31 December 2020 and thereafter until it is replaced by a new Agreement.

KUCHING: The Sarawak Commercial Banks` Association (SCBA) and the Union of Sarawak Banks (SBEU) have, for the period from 1 January 2018 to 31 December 2020 signed a new collective agreement (CA) in which employees in the office and non-employee categories of 13 banks benefit from a salary adjustment of up to 12 per cent as well as an improvement in current benefits and allowances as well as a number of new benefits. . . .


Author fandangofilm

More posts by fandangofilm